

All Saints' Diocesan School Tezpur

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Member's Name	Designation
1	Rt. Rev. Michael Herenz	Chairman
2	Mrs. Jane Pio	Principal
3	Mr. Biswajit Borkakoty	Bursar
4	Rev. Pradip Kawah	Member
5	Rev. Malin Dahanga	Member
6	Mr. Jonathan Giri	Ex Officio
7	Nirod Daimari	Member
8	Mr. Peter Sanga	Member
9	Rev. Angel Daimari	Parents' Representative
10	Mrs. Sukriti Marak	Parents' Representative
11	Mrs. Malvina Herenz	Teacher's Representative
12	Mrs. Yekali Awomi	Teacher's Representative